top of page
Writer's pictureDianyvet Serrano

Music to Vibe

Updated: Apr 3, 2020


If you're anything like me, music is a window to your soul and makes you feel oh so good when it is...well oh so good haha.




This post is just to guide in you in your quest to chill music that relaxes you while doing work at home, studying, cleaning, breathing- whatever!

  1. Soulection Radio. This started off as something small for creator, Joe Kay, in LA, Cali and 9 years later is now listened to worldwide. I started listening to soulection radio thanks for my producer friend, Andre on soundcloud. You can listen on soundcloud, on their website or on youtube- you choose the platform!

  2. Put on some Lofi! I listen to ChilldedCow a lot. Awesome chill beats to work too.

  3. If you've had me as a teacher this year, you know I have a slight obsession with TinyDeskConcert. I like to watch these when I am not doing work so I can chill and learn about new dope music artist but I've also re-watched or just listened while working. I think artist show the dopest versions of themselves in these. Some of my favorites are : Chance the Rapper, Natalia Lafourcade, Lizzo, Anderson Paak, Mac Miller, Tyler the Creator, Tank and the Bangas, Raveena, Snoh Aalegra, Burna Boy, iLe, Masego, Erykah Badu, Goldlink, Toro y Moi, Ibeyi, and Aminé. Now, this is just my faves right now. I am positive this list will change!

  4. I also have a Chill playlist on apple music. Artist range from 6LACK, SZA, Jhene Aiko, Miles Davis, Nina Simone, Kirk Franklin, Lykke Li, Phill Veras,and Led Zeppelin.

This post, like most others will be edited frequently as more music comes to my head<3. HOPE YOU ENJOY!!!

31 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page