top of page
Writer's pictureDianyvet Serrano

Acrylic Painting Basics- Skillshare Course Review


FIRST SKILLSHARE COURSE COMPLETED!

This morning, I completed the basics of Acrylic Painting with LaurieAnn Gonzalez. It was fun! I got to refresh, re learn and learn for the first time some basics on mixing colors, using brushes and creating dimension using acrylics. Some take aways:

  1. Making greens brings me joy

  2. What your creating never looks good until you're finished (this was a good reminder)

  3. You can always just continue until you like it...or you may continue until you destroy it...don't do the second option haha

  4. It's easy to learn new things on skillshare! SO DO IT!

Skillshare is one of my resources listed on my "Resources for you during COVID-19" article. Check out the article for more productive things to do at home!

3 views

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page